Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as deser or the antarctic. What are the benefit and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places.

Nowadays, more and more tourists are going to visit both unique and original places such as the desert or the antarctic. On the one hand, in my personal opinion, I think that these people, who decide to travel right there, are very fascinated by the natural environments; most of these people obviously are researchers related to a natural context or in searching of the main aspects of those particular areas of the world. Nevertheless their temperatures, these places offer a large variety of animals that nobody could see in other ways during their life. Of course, we are talking about white bears, pitons, scorpions, and many others. As a result, an amazing experience is behind this visiting journey. On the other hand, there are a lot of drawbacks that could be written in this essay. For instance, the climate which characterizes those places: is in the desert, sometimes the temperature is around fifty degrees; in the antarctic, the opposite. Furthermore, if one thinks about the uncertain lifestyle, which focuses on the absence of water on the one hand and the lack of a type of warmth on the other, one understands how it could be difficult to survive in that situation. Consequently, in that places, there are no hopes for agriculture or industrial companies to prosper. Overall, that is an outstanding experience that does not repeat another one, for the reasons that I explained in detail previously, but personally, those are not the specific kind of places that everyone could spend their entire life.