Some people are of the opinion that food should be transported from one place to the other, while others are of the opinion that people should consume locally produced food. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays with advanced technologies and fewer borders between countries, we can see an increase in the number of foreign food places. People are varied between supporting local products,and others who prefer to have them from outside. This essay will argue the advantages and disadvantages of choosing local products for eating. It's more cultural and traditional to stick with local restaurants and familiar types of meals.mostly we find them cheaper than other brand places, besides it serves individuals at any time as same as always available and easy to reach.As it comes from their own farms or factories,so is known to residents, which makes it more reliable and trusted to have. In opposite, there are types which transferred from one place to another in order to be prepared and sold. This process makes them more expensive on individuals to take,but not a reasonable cause to not prefer these food types. It always appears to be more tasty and desirable than a local one.Despite it giving chance to try other cultures' tastes but also helps to provide more jobs in their workplaces or transport companies. In conclusion, this essay showed the positive of being reliable on the local forms of consumes and how it appears to be more trustable and safer, besides its not give the opportunity to be opened on others cultures and fewer jobs accompanied with reliability on the local side only.In my opinion,thinking about depending on local products is not entirely necessary and one should always consider the outside options which may serve as a factor to develop the community.