Children can learn effectively by watching television. Therefore they should be encouraged to watch television regularly at school and at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often considered that television can enhance the educational knowledge of youngsters. However, the masses should allow their adolescents to watch TV on daily basis at their own premises and school. Thus I completely dissent from the notion which will lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing, watching television can be an effective way of learning although harmful for juveniles because TV screens radiate rays which cause weakness of the eyes. Furthermore, classroom interaction is necessary for all kids so they can enhance their skills by doing practicals accompanied by their teachers. For example, In Delhi, Army Public Schools only provide physical learning lectures for young generations so they can understand the concept accurately without fail. Probing ahead, Parents should not encourage their children to learn from the TV at home or school. In fact, regularly watching television can distract students from their goals in life. In other words, TV always had a bad effect on physical health. Moreover, young youths should involve in various cultural events at school because personality development is necessary. For instance, Delhi Public Schools always motivate their students to learn by performing experiments and interacting with class teachers. In a nutshell, at an early,age children should be kept away from electronic devices. Hence, their education should be conducted in the classroom with proper guidance. Whereas, children's base needs to be strong which will help them in the future to fight against any competition besides this factor can be successful only by regular classes at school.