In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In a number of countries, the standard load of community is rising significantly and plenty of health issues are happening. This essay will discuss the factors of these problems and some solutions to deal with them. First of all, an unreasonable diet and spending little time exercising are leading to raise in the average weight of people. Nutrients affect people ’s mass a lot, however, many people ignore them and choose fast food for their meals. Fast food such as fried chicken, burgers, and pizza are favoured because of it tasty and convenient, besides, several citizens often skip exercising. As a consequence, the midpoint density of people is climbing dramatically. For example, according to research by scientists at The University of Sydney in 2015, 80% of obese community have a random eating diet and rarely play any sports. On the other hand, to solve this issue, humans have to create good routines to increase their health and reduce average mass. Firstly, improvements in eating habits are necessary, and a number of healthy diets like keto and low-fat should be applied for everyone. Furthermore, governments play a crucial role in helping their citizens to improve their physical health. Authorities should invest in sports and fitness facilities such as hospitals, playgrounds, stadiums, and gyms to encourage inhabit training in the future. For instance, a developed country called Japan has invested more than 1 billion dollars each year to improve their hospital and playground for both adults and children. As a result, the number of obese people reduces by 30% in the first 5 years period. In conclusion, there are many factors that cause the increase in the midpoint load of people. However, everybody should recognize these drawbacks and then improve their routines including training and diet.