people who live in large cities are a range of problems in their daily life what are the main problems people in cities face and how can these problem be lacked

plenty of people moved from villages to big cities for reasons such as, to find opportunities for better jobs. people have to face several common problems living in big cities. some people think big cities are the place to get opportunities for better jobs. but those people perhaps have facing several problems for, example, the expensive cost of leaving, many people realize the expense in the city is higher than in villages. such as the daily needs, foods also rent. this cost possibility twice folds compare with the villages. because of this people choose jobs with well-paid or part-time jobs besides the main jobs and arrange the expenditure properly. moreover, is a traffic jam, and developing cities are identical to traffic jams. this problem leads to stress for some residents in the city. to avoid people often using public transportation such as the bus or underground train nevertheless, that crowded. the last is the pollution, lack of trees and CO2 generated by vehicles in cities cause contamination of the air that can risk health, and the government need to the observation of these problems. in summary, agile development in big cities makes people who live and work in that environment have to prevent the mentality and physical properly