Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Access to healthcare constitutes one of the fundamental parts of every nation. Therefore, the majority of people think, that every country should provide free medical treatments even if it means that expensive surgeries would not be covered. I completely disagree with this standpoint and this essay will discuss the reasons behind my opinion. First of all, people should be able to afford medical treatments of any complexity and financed by a healthcare fund. Every employed individuals above 18 in our country are considered as a taxpayers and this payment includes health services, besides that big companies also allocate their money on behalf of their employees. This system currently works out excellently for the majority of people. They can undergo required medical check ups and be provided with all necessary treatments, for example if a patient has special quota and his condition requires medical surgeries to eyes, brain, ears or even cancer then it would be free of charge in public hospitals. Another reason is that most medical treatments are too expensive for people to get. People will not be able to enjoy their lives and get proper remedy at the same time due to lack of money, which in turn can cause nerve problems. For instance, the average salary in Kazakhstan is 670$ per month, the cost of cancer treatment procedure like chemotherapy costs 330$ and up to 1100$. In conclusion I would like to say that the healthcare system can be fee-based but should be affordable for everyone. Charging monthly a tiny amount of our income can help us or others have a professional treatment and it is mostly lifesaving. If healthcare would not give quotas for surgeries, the majority of people would not be able to afford those expenses.