Men and women are capable of doing all jobs equally well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, we can see that people of both genders equally occupy various job positions. In my belief, although there might have been some physical limitations for women to carry out a number of heavy works, they could handle all of them because of four main reasons. First of all, since in all developed countries and most developing countries, individuals can take any university course they want, they could be to gain a proper university qualification, which is usually required to get hired due to company policies. To explain, women can enrol in subjects such as engineering and men can participate in one cookery course, which can traditionally be adopted by the opposite gender. Thus, females and males have a chance for training as much as each other. Secondly, both genders have equal innate intelligence and if they could use their brain to the same extent, they would be able to accomplish the same tasks. Therefore, they could get equal job opportunities. For example, today, Health-related jobs such as nursing or medicine are occupied by men as equal to women. Thirdly, desire is another contributing factor to reaching career success. To illustrate, although it is thought that some careers are not appropriate for men, like make-up artists, males will succeed in this field if they have enough interest; as interest creates Perseverance, a vital factor to occupation prosperity. Finally, thanks to the advancement in technology, more facilities like machines are invented, compensating for physical weaknesses. For instance, Even though some professions like farming were carried out by just men conventionally, today, women can do farming with the help of agricultural machines. Hence, anybody can do heavy work despite their gender. To conclude, I claim that, today, women can do tasks which traditionally were occupied by men and vice versa due to their desire and intelligence as well as equal opportunity to educate and utilize new machines.