More and more work is being carried out by machines in all areas of our lives what are the advantages and dis advantages of this development?

Nowadays, technology has spread in all fields and life is in the palm of our hands. All the machines replace human work which people lives life to easily with the use of technology. I think there are various plus points to using automation rather than the negative side. My explanation is in the following paragraphs. To begin with, we can see the brighter side of the use of machinery in all fields. Firstly, production would be increased. For example, agricultural areas have automatic machines to harvest crops, which work fast rather than work by a human. If the annual production of crops is 40% harvesting manually, however it would be increased production that crops harvested automatically from 40% to 70%. Consequently, the annual income would rise, because the production and income are directly proportional. Moreover, the machinery placed by human work thus people's health issues decreased. On the other hand, there are several disadvantages of new innovation in every field. Firstly, the developing nation adopted all applied science in all the areas so, unemployment will rise. For instance, in the big food industry work like packing, transportation, mixing and other work which did by people that replaced robots and computerized. As a result, thoundof people are unemployed. Furthermore, Skilled work such as painting, crafting and related art which also convert by computerized. Hence, the person who is skilled in that field was disappointed. In conclusion, every advanced machinery has pros and cons. All technology plays a crucial role in each area. Therefore, it leads to advantages more than disadvantages.