Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

For some people, it is believed that teachers should not give homework to their students. In contrast, others regard homework as an important component in school education. I believe that homework plays an important role for understanding easily and practicing learning methods. First of all, homework allows school children to understand easily what they learn in classes. Generally, teachers tell students to study assignments for reviewing the class. Thanks to this, most students are able to learn about the contents. Thus, it is easy to proceed on the next topic. For instance, most classes have a reviewing time for students at the first part. However, because children understand most parts of the last class, teachers can spend time on teaching other thing. Moreover, it gives students opportunities for learning by themselves. When schoold schools children are doing homework, they have to think about the answers if the questions are ambigious. In fact, there are same cases while working for companies. One of the exxamples example is a launch for new activities. When you have to lauch laugh a business, it is needed to study about new. If students have customs to learn by themselves like doing homework, it helps them a lot. In conclusion, some agree that homework for school children is helpful in education. On the other hand, others think that educators do not have to give it to students. In my opinion, homework has an essential part in education because it can bring an chance to practice for learning. Additionally, students can understand what they learned easily.