Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, there is an argument between men and women, some people believe that men are more competitive naturally than women as they have strong muscles and mental health. Moreover, in all traditions and culture male are considered superior to females. nevertheless, I oppose the given statement in my opinion they both have different benefits and they should be treated equally. First and foremost, it is believed by everyone that men have high physical strength and control over emotion, because of this men are become the first choice in all workplaces. In addition, it is deemed that men can handle all hard tasks easily that’s why in the past most emperors were men. For example, the monarchs who ruled the world like alexander the great and Akbar and many more all were men as it was trusted that women are not strong and they are weak emotionally. However, in these modern days, the distance between both gender decreases significantly. In all,jobs men and women play equal roles. To explain, nowadays numerous companies are run by the women CEO and also in politics women get some high statuses and become leaders of the country. For instance, women become presidents in India and Germany, New Zealand and Finland have women leaders take care of the whole nation and the population. In conclusion, I think that men and women both are equal and do all types of tasks successfully. Although, some things can only men handle as they have more power and brain compared to women.