Tobacco is a kind of drug. People have been free to use it. Some people think that it should be illegal to use it comparing with other drugs. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What is your opinion?

,Well it is an undeniable fact that living in this contemporary epoch each and every human beings are habitual of something in regular timeand tobacco is main thing to consume by pupils and they love to do it whilst few individuals belive that eating such kind of things can be very harmfull for society and because of this resaon it should be comletely banned in whole world and shag is one type of drugs. In fact, I fully agree witth the above sentence to say no to not only tobbaco but also some unhealthy product which are bad for life. I would like to give my views and opinion in the further paragraph. First and Foremostly, eating such things can affect our body and make some strong disases inside veins. Furthermore, a lot of mankins not only eat snuff but some also smoke which cause cancer and it also impact on the person who is standing near by. In Addition, many countries goverment say yes to throw smoke outside in public area. Nonetheless, using cigarettes can effect the non-smoker who are living in smokke area like workplace, house and other places can cause breathing problem. By way of illustration, 60% of Indian population smoke in public residence and ample of people seems fetal death every year. However we seldom give a thought to onder over other side of the essay, myriad of man /woman protest against smokkers and crop company. Moreover, each single companies who manufacture this things clearly mention the harmfull affect in wrapper of product thenalso beings like to have it and they say they enjoy it. Additionally, plethora of doctor advice their pateints to devor tobbaco as it is also medicine for some disease. Last but not the least, the benift benefits of avoiding smokking can help to solve air problem and it cleans our enviornment in fantastic way. To cite an example, as per latest article published in " THE HUFFINGTON POST" every nation is make strict rule to ban such pakages and they imagine that by 2030 earth will be smoke free by such evolution and technology. In the end, I Conclude, it is right of every citizen to they own minset but they should also think about nature because it give people oxygen to live a beatiful life. I would argue that government should take proactive measures against makers and stop to have it.