You should spend about **40 minutes** on this task. Write about the following topic. **There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important reason/factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?** Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write **at least 250 words.**

Currently, most people need to earn their lives by working. Although money is a crucial term when people compare their offers, it is disagreed that money is the most important factor to stimulate people to stay in their workforce. Analyzing the common reasons why people resign, like the lack of the sense of accomplishment and unbearable working load, can prove this. First, people can left a well paid job bacause they can not feel sufficient sense of accomplishment. It is widely admitted that everyone wants to be respected by others as well as themselves. Taking up a lot time, working functions as the main source of self-respect. As a result, if employees’ decisions and work outputs do not receice corresponding appreciation from their colleagues or even leaders, they will be likely to resign. It is a case that woney is not as important as the sense of accomplishment. Second, people can resign from a decent job because the job is beyong their energy. Compare to machines which can work for 7*24 hours, as mankind, people need to rest for enough time. There are many jobs calculating salaries by working time where employees can increase their income amount only by working for more hours everyday, but few does so in reality, because most people want to balance between life and work. It is a case that woney is not as vital as work-life balance. To conclude, money are not as important as other factors to some extent, like the sense of completement and work-life balance. Therefore, money is not the most important reason/factor to motivate people to stay in their workforce.