More and more work is being carried out by machines in all areas of our lives what are the advantages and dis advantages of this development?

Nowadays, technology has spread in all fields and life is in the palm of our hands. All the machines replace human tasks which makes people's lives easier with the use of technology. I think there are various plus points to using automation rather than the negative side. My explanation is in the following paragraphs. To begin with, we can see the brighter side of the use of machinery in all fields. Firstly, production would increase. For example, the agricultural sector has automatic machines to harvest crops, which works fast than work done by a human. If the annual production of crops is 40% by being harvested manually, however, this would increase when the crops are harvested automatically raising from 40% to 70%. Consequently, the annual income would rise, because the production and income are directly proportional. Moreover, when instruments replace human efforts thus population's health issues decrease. On the other hand, there are several disadvantages of new innovations in every field. Firstly, when the developing nation adopts all the modern applied science in all areas, unemployment will rise. For instance, in the food industry tasks like packing, transportation, mixing and other jobs which were done by humans were replaced by robots and computerized machinery. As a result, thousands of folks are unemployed. Furthermore, Skill based industries such as painting, crafting and others related to art also are being done with the help of Artificial intelligence. Hence, a person who is skilled in that field will be disappointed. In conclusion, every advanced machinery has pros and cons. All technology plays a crucial role in each area. Therefore, it leads to advantages more than disadvantages.