Some people believe that it is more important to teach children the history of their own country than other countries.Do you agree or disagree?

People believe that the history of their country is more important than others, and this is a frequent case. I don't think that only the history of my country is important, I think all histories are important. So in this, essay I'll tell you why I think so Firstly I said that I do not agree with them, It doesn't mean that I think that children should not learn about their past, because I really love the past of Japan, but when I started to learn about the past of our country I started to love 2 past types, It's the past of Uzbekistan and past of Japan. Every past has really interesting places like Napoleon. He was a really good king. He conquered many territories. Secondly, if children know their past and others' histories like the past of the USA or Italy, they can be really good people that can tell interesting facts about some countries. I have a good friend, he's really interested in the history of Germany, and when I ask him something, I can hear so many facts about Germany. So, in the end, I want to say that, the history of your country is important, but if you know the history of other countries It'll be better. Thanks for your attention.