Describe your overall study experience at this university and let us know what worked and what didn’t.

My experience at Shahed University was, overall, a very positive one. I gained a great deal of knowledge that has made it possible for me to progress toward my goals. after obtaining my degree I have opened a gateway towards professional employment and career development. By learning skills such as leadership, time management ، Crisis Management ، and team working I have been able to prove that I can take on jobs as a Mid-level manager in companies. Although, unfortunately, because of academy policy, the students were not able to take an internship during the semester, so we could not test our knowledge in real-world until after graduation. On the other hand, one of my biggest concerns was that, If I want to emigrate to another country how mush of my knowledge about management is international. beacuse of this, I always try to be updated, in order this In parallel of attending in classes and learning for exames. simultaneously I participate in various workshops and conferences which held by the university and it was an big opportunity for me. Overall, the university has had a very positive impact on my life and on my development both personally and professionally. Truly, I really missed for educational institution atmosphere and also being on campus or attending class again.