Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same thing and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Due to the personality differences between people, some individuals choose the monotonous lifestyle, performing some tasks repeatedly thus they are unwilling to change while others are of adventurous nature and always likes change in their lives. The essay will discuss both sides of view before I present my own opinion. On the one hand, people have a plethora of reasons to justify their demeanour towards innovation and some will be presented. Firstly, they are reluctant to change because it is scary for them and these humans cannot adjust themselves in some modified living style which is far different from their routine, for example, employees are scared from new employer because of the uncertainty of his behaviour towards his subordinates. Secondly, these citizens have low confidence and they are pessimist about new challenges of life thus they use avoidant strategies rather than facing them, like, my uncle always try to put his new assignments on his colleagues because of low self-confidence because he thinks he will make mistakes in it. On the contrary, persons who adapt to the changing circumstances in their life have many benefits. To begin with, it give them more exposure as they transform themselves according to the situation and also get worthwhile experiences, to instantiate, government service employees are transferred from one city to other, corresponding to their job requirements and they get diversity from the cultures of these cities in which they stay. Moreover, it give them more confidence and courage to tackle with any problem in their life. Furthermore, they feel obliged to get a relief from their tedious routines because there citizens get depressed from living in a same boring state for long time. For example, many natives travel to other tourist destinations for holidays just to escape themselves from their dull schedules. In conclusion, it will not be gainsaid that there are valid arguments on both side of the opinion. However, I believe that change is compulsory for a happy and satisfied life, also a main ingredient for success.