In today's very competitive world, a worker has to possess multiple skills to succeed. Among the skills that a worker should possess, which skill do you think is more important, social skills or good qualifications? Explain the reason and provide specific examples to support your answer.

in this competitive era, it is believed that one should acquire multiple skills to gain success in their life However, there is a conspiracy that which skill is vital whether social or having good qualifications. this essay will discuss the reason and explanation in detail in the following paragraphs. To begin with, if an employee has good education this will helps them to perform well at their workplace. Moreover, these skills help them to make a good working environment in the association and enhance the overall performance of the employee, as a result, it will lead not only to grow their status in the team but also helps them to notice by their supervisors and higher authorities and hence, there will be a high probability to get promotion and eventually give them good pay raise and boost their performance. Overall an individual should have social skills and other team lead skills but educational knowledge is crucial to get success in life. Moreover,having good qualifications is a key requirement of any job. if someone possesses a degree it will assert them to get that particular position. For example, one to has have a degree related to their race and get hired by an association. Consequently, qualified people get hired easily if they are well-equipped with the knowledge of the profession. Because employers require good knowledge when hiring new candidates for a particular job. Therefore, more chances to get hired and qualified for job interviews for those who have good qualifications related to a particular skill set. Furthermore, they can ask for higher salaries and higher rank in the group if they have good negotiation power and all the skills needed to perform their business. Hence, good qualifications are vital to get a rewarding course in life. To conclude, both education and soft skill are the key elements to get success in their careers and are important to do any task in a particular field.