Students are becoming more and more reliant on computers. What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers, and what are some of the possible solutions?

A computer is a great innovation of science and technology become an integral part of our lives. Nowadays, a computer is widely used everywhere and learners became more dependent on computers. This essay will articulate some of the problems such as laziness and health issues and prepose some possible solutions to alleviate these. To commence with, working on a computer required one to sit all the time therefore, it is restricting physical work and mental exercise too. In addition, every piece of information is available on a computer with the help of the internet. For example,online classes and doing assignments on computers or laptops at home in a comfort zone make the students lazy day by day. To solve it, students can set a schedule and time limits to spend on a computer. Apart from this, learners should need to prefer the library to get information regarding their studies. Secondly, easy access to all the information without doing physical and mental exercise is like inviting health issues. In other words, doing work on the computer affects eyesight and sitting all the time makes people gain more body weight. To handle it, computer users can take a break in between and they can do some physical exercises such as running or walking. In conclusion, undoubtedly the computer makes our life very easy but it is important to keep an eye on how much we rely on this resource otherwise the disadvantage will be greater for everyone.