The first car appearedon British roads in 1888. By theyear 2000 there may as many as 29 million vehicles on British roads Alternative forms of transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use. To what extent do you agree or disgree?

It is often considered that British roads experienced the first car in 1800. However, the popularity of vehicles was raised to 29 million by the year 2000. While a few masses believe others form of transport should be enhanced and the worldwide legal authorities should litigate on car ownership and their use. Thus I completely assent from the notion which will further lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in the contemporary,era the population size increased which demands a luxury lifestyle although it is believed, private cars cause more traffic jams and accidents because of untrained individuals. Furthermore, the federal authorities should consolidate strict action against car use. In other words, the government should encourage netizens to use different forms of commuting systems hence it will mitigate the problem of traffic and road rages. For example, In Delhi, the bureaucrats introduced the Metro which compensates for traffic jams and becomes more convenient for people to travel. Probing ahead, car ownership and use should reduce because in modern times, vehicles cause more pollution which affects the environment. However, international officers should delimit such vehicles on roads hence, some penalty charges should be legalised which spread awareness among citizens. For instance, In Delhi, the Air Quality Index was in the red zone thus political bodies introduced a law to take control of car use and to improve air purity. In a nutshell, other transportation systems should be enhanced to reduce certain problems like road rage, accidents and air pollution. Therefore, the masses need to understand such issues and use more different ways of transport.