Many people think that zoos are not good enough for animals and they should be improved or animals must go to natural life. What is your opinion ?

Most people believed that for animals the best environment is natural life instead of zoos. Moreover, there is no good opportunity for them in cages. In my opinion, keeping animals in zoos is a mistake because currently some zoos are not very big and it causes discomfort to creatures. For example lions, bears, monkeys, birds and other animals. They need a natural environment to feel good. However, some zoos haven't got such facilities.Even some zoo workers or individuals who came to see them cause harm to these animals. For example, some circuses use these creatures to make people laugh and in order to train the animals for a certain exercise they use many harmful items,causing a lot of suffering to animals or depriving them of their mates in order to show them to people leads to the extinction of many animal species So I think animals should be released into the wild. Because they are wild, wildlife is better for them than zoos. Thus, those in zoos are much weaker than the ones in the wild.If they are released into wildlife they cannot get used to it and may even die. Therefore, keeping animals in cages is a mistake,they should live a life suitable for them.It goes without saying that wildlife is the best for wild creatures.