some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools . others, however, believe taht boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Unisex schools have always been a debatable issue. Some believe educating boys and girls in integrated academies is more beneficial, while others have diverse opinions. In my view, integrated institutions are more advantageous than gender-specific ones. This essay will analyze both views and provide a logical conclusion. Advocates of mixed academy believe that it offers social benefits to students. Firstly, it helps them to develop social skills, which enables them to be comfortable around the opposite sex in the future. This is specifically true for males, who tend to be nervous around women. In addition, it teaches the pupil to respect sexual differences while treating the other gender equally. To cite an example, a survey conducted by the government in 2015 showed that men who were educated in integrated schools consider women similarly skilled in every profession and vice versa. On the other hand, people who advocate male or female institutions believe that these institutes often top the competitive leagues. Many leading academies follow this rule. It is observed that learners in single-sex schools have far fewer distractions, in contrast to mixed-gender institutions. Due to this, the pupils are able to concentrate on their studies exclusively, which leads to higher grades. More specifically, their kids will not develop any bad habits due to distractions. To conclude, unisex universities assist children in developing some life-long skills, which can prevent social awkwardness later in life. In my opinion, educating a child in an integrated institution have far more upsides and hence, this trend should be promoted.