People who go to live in other countries, should follow the customs and traditional of the their country. To what extent do youagree or disagree?

It is an extremely irrefutable fact that the trend of migration in overseas has increased in recent period.individuals who are going to abroad should never forget their culture values.considering today’s circumstances,I completely agree with the given statement and this essay will discuss the reasons why I stand with the statement in the following paragraphs. To commence with,there are several reasons why people should follow their traditions and customs in foreign countries.The first and foremost reasons is that culture plays crucial role in people development. In other words, people ’s character could be identified by their traditions even if they live native place or aboard they should give a respect to their traditional values selflessly.it is their fundamental responsibility to protect the culture. For example, some sections of the society who lived in worldwide,despite of this,all the the people of community are came and enjoy the traditional festivals. such as,Gujarati people come together at one place in order to celebrate their festivals. For example navaratri,Dhuleti and many more. Furthermore, people who live abroad they can represent the reputation of their cultural heritage.To enhance,even western people are getting influenced by these people ’s culture and traditions and enjoying and believing it. For example overseas people are celebrating Navaratri and dhuleti. In conclusion, learn about the foreign culture and nature is positive thing for individuals but they should be aware about the importance of their culture and it will be shameful for them if they forget the importance of their culture.