Technology has made man more social or less social Discuss both views and give opinion

In modern society, there is a controversial topic that technology makes people more social or less social. In this essay, I will examine this question from both sides of view and explain why I believe the former statement. Focusing first on the side of people suggesting that technology makes people less social, it is possible to say that it affects particularly in terms of enjoyment. One good illustration is that recent children tend to prefer gaming in the house, without participating in play outside with their friends. World Health Organisation issued that modern young childchildren, especially those living in developed countries, have the fragile physical conditions and unsettled mental health compared to children born before 1980. This is because children lose a chance to directly communicate with friends so they did not get socialising skills at an early age. Moving on to the positive side, technology provides people variety of opportunities to participate international meetings, such as business conferences, academic lessons and empowerment programmes. People can participate any meetings with one tablet from all over the world. This milestone gave business person and students with tremendous oppotunities to connect overseas professionals. Therefore, it is possible to say technology could connect people with borderless environment and broaden their horizons. In conclusion, technology made human more socialise than ever before. It generated massive oppotunities regardless of the borders. However, I agree with the effects which caused people more introvert in negative way, especially for the young generations.