Many people like to go on holiday abroad, while others believe it is better to visit places within their own country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

. These days, numerous individuals enjoy their vacations out of the country. In contrast, others contended that It is more reasonable when they visit destinations in their homeland. Therefore, this essay will discuss both schools of thought. But I believe that both factors play an imperative role in society. On the one hand, by exploring different nations, people can get tremendous knowledge about their diverse cultures and traditions, which is also helpful for the mind's horizon. In brief, they also learn the new native tongue of different civilisations, which will be advantageous in future, and it also enhances the better family version, When they travel with friends or family. They spend quality time with them in surroundings where everything is new and fresh, and it is also mushrooming the strong bond of the family. In addition, visitors play a vital role in the airline. Owing of many airlines rely on tourist society, and it is also beneficial for the regime because they earn tremendous taxes from tickets. For instance, Middle Eastern countries are establishing new tourism projects for foreigners because the economy of these nations is based on tourism. On the other hand, the latter view is also correct for many reasons. The primary reason is that when they visit their own motherland, there are no time limitations, and they have no burden of passport or other documents, and it is also pocket friendly. They also make more manageable plans. The secondary reason is that They also discover the history and heritage, and they get knowledge about their ancestors. It will be helpful to attach with roots. To conclude, after discussing  both factors. I am of the opinion that by exploring new countries, they can learn about a new culture. However, In home country they can touch with their history.