Some people believe that students should be taught International news as a subject at schools. Others feel that this would be a waste of valuable school time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that there should be a international journalism subject in their education.Other beleives that this will waste their child precious time.I would agree with this statement because every child has a freedom to choose. I would like to express my views by highlighting both the points and will also share my view in upcoming essay. Firstly, the main reason to taught global news on school is that the students get to know about the whole world news. It will also help in knowing about the styles and the speaking senses that other countries anchor speaks. It will also help in making confidence. If any student get selected as journalist then they will have proper knowledge about the crimes and also describe their views and they any news or not. For instance In Delhi there was a rape case on four victims and accused girl was burnt and there was only Ash.DGP of Delhi strictly denied to media that his news will not leaked on channels or any other platforms because it can take place of riots in state. Secondly by studying such type of subject can help students to achieve their goals in future on Global News journalists covers many kind of motivation Speeches and successful stories of billionaire around the globe. On the other hand if any child is not interested in studying such type of subject then they must not be forced because this type of action can highly affect their Minds and there will be many high chances of depression and mental health problems.From recent survey got to know that students those who studied their liked subjects are become more successful. Finally, I would like to conclude that every pupil have freedom to choose and live their life according to them.