Some people think that the government should provide free 47education at every level. However, some says that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there has been considerable debate about the tuition of college and whether there should be one of the educational policies from the government. Some people believe that students do not have to pay their fees, while others argue that pupils should gain their tuition for free. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and present my personal details. On the one hand, there are numerous reasons why free education is accepted. First and foremost, education is the foundation rights for citizens that everybody, including all positions whether they are indigent or wealthy, can access this from the kindergarten year to a bachelor’s degree. In contrast, some bright young kids skip the class because they can not afford the costs of college. Education can increase opportunities to get a better job and higher salary. Moreover, more educated would have developed progress and established an appearance of the country. For instance, if students can access higher education more than past, there is dramatically increase the ability for enhancing innovation. There are advantages to humanity. On the other hand, some people contended that pupils should spend their own money on fees. First of all, free tuition also brings drawbacks and impacts on the government in terms of finance. Firstly, the rich would get the help they do not need due to their financial potential. Consequently, children who were born to wealthy families their parent can support not only fees but also leisure activities that they did when they were young. Secondly, the government would bear the burden, which is paying a lot money more than past, not only in the education field but also in other circumstances in domestic. In conclusion, I am generally in agreement with the former statement that education fees should support by the government, which is one of the initial rights of the population in every country.