too much money is spent by individuals and governments on making themself and the areas they live in look beautifull. This is wasteful and it has no useful purpose. Instead, the money should be spent on improving individuals' health. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, it is fact that each and every person want a wealthy lifestyle such as a luxurious house The authorities also develop cities by making high-rise building. Some groups of thinkers believe that having a good life is the most necessary thing rather than taking medical insurance. I firmly disagree with this notion and I will explain my views in a further essay. To begin with, in this modern generation not only do individual expect luxurious life but The government also want their state to have multiple big buildings. Secondly, while making high-rise towers in the cities than that location became a Porshe area of the state. Apart from that the price of that area increasing drastically. Thirdly, The Commissioner of the road department can make a good road in the whole country from the amount of tax which is paid by the citizens. In addition, People believe that where roads are good in that is transportation facilities are far better than in other cities. Moreover, individuals want to spend their wealthy lifestyle by making a big villa and they think that having a good house and car is a necessary thing in their life. well, some individuals are said that living a rich life is the only way to look smart in the market. For example, one research conducted by The Times of India found that 70% of people do not have their own medical insurance but they have more than two vehicles in the house. In conclusion, spending the best lifestyle is a priority of the majority of people and it is beneficial for the authorities and individuals to earn respect from others.