Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. While others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packing. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

After graduation, every young person dreams of having a beautiful career with job satisfaction and a high salary. Because of that, there have been two debates about choosing a job that you love or a job that pays you well. I completely agree that youth should be content with what they want rather than money. On the one hand, money has become an important factor so a career offers with well-paid will be more attractive due to economic and financial conditions. However, money cannot bring happiness when choosing a livelihood that is not your ambition and cherished for a long time. This also leads to a problem that when you work, you do not do your best and also do not want to develop it. Consequently, your working mood will become sluggish, gloomy and then result in the high risk of being fired from your occupation. On the other hand, It's essential for young people to choose a job that they love and do it well, so they don't have to regret it. Firstly, the future vision to achieve, the value addition that employees can bring to the workplace is also a prioritizeds factor to consider when choosing a job. Furthermore, the day-to-day working life of an employee is completely dependent on the product you are working on and the people you are working with. Secondly, it gives you a sense of joy and being yourself. When we have chosen a career that we love, we will always try to develop it so that we love it the most and doing it the best will be commensurate with the salary we receive. For example Argentina's Messi in 2022 he made 41 million dollars from playing football this is what he loves the most and does it superlative. Lastly, it is clear that the path you decide to follow will be the one you are going to be involved for the rest of your life. So, the most sensible decision would be to choose something you love rather than something you do not want to work in. To summarize, listen to your heart and mind to choose the darkest thing for yourself because your youth will pass and never come back. If you love what you do, your chances of success are pretty high and money will follow.