Some people think that parents have the greatest influence on their child’s academic development, while other think that a child’s teacher has more influence. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Relationship with parents is fundamental to becoming increased development for their children associated with education and relevant in real life. Although, some people believe that child teacher have exactly important to them as well. This essay will provide some benefits and drawbacks to discuss both individual opinions. To begin with, it is obvious that parents nowadays have the most influence for give the best solutions for successful children as various parents are the first teachers to teach. As a result, they are able to learn a lot of things from their parents. For instance, kids or babies can receive some knowledge and absorb the stance to walk, speak, etc. To illustrate, if parents have a responsibility and concentrate on education to help their child, it leads to understanding and getting well-graded in any subject in the future. On the other hand, undeniable that school is fundamental education to learn any skills in any subject. Hence, the majority of children spent more time in school than 8 hours per day and the role-play of teachers in school is important to develop academic education, as well as teacher can introduce information to give various ways which are prepared for work opportunities. They can analyze the ability of their children to help and improve their mindset. For example, they know about weaknesses and strengths and help them to work and solve the problem. In conclusion, academic success in education is mainly by adults. Perspective, believe that the influence of parent and teacher is equally important, as parents should be supported and give some experience individually, whereas a teacher from school must be responsible and advise for some situation as well.