Both the poor and the rich find the accesibility into university difficult? Do you agree or disagree.

Some people believe that it is tough for poor and rich students to get into the education in universities. However, I am completely disagree. There are 2 arguments to support why I disagree and a counter argument for why some people may think it is not easy. Firstly, university education is too expensive. Poor people can not afford the univerity fees because they don't have enough money to support not only to pay tuition money but also univeristy accommodation fee and other expenses. For instance, one of my friend secured top rank in computer science competitive exam to get into premium university but due to his poorness, could not admitted into the university. Students with sound financial background on the other hand can easily pay the univerity Univerity expenses because of their enormous funds. Seondly, international unversities are unreachable to poor eventhough their extreme talents and this where where rich people have an advantage. For example, in my country, I see many poor students with extreme talents but due to budget constraints they are joining the universities that offers not only nominal fee courses but also with low quality education. However, Few countries have policies in place to identify the best talent to be in universities irrespective of their financial status so that poor and rich people can easily get into university eduction.Few developed countries have facilities to provide the free education to poor based on talent. In conclusion, University education is not fully accessible to talented poor people in many countries and talented riches are enjoying the studies in unversities and advancing their career.. Knowledge must be reachable to those who are in need irrespective of social status.