Forests are the lungs of the earth. Destruction of the world’s forest amounts to death of the world we currently know. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is undoubtedly true that different spieces of the animals is living in the forest. However, destruction the forest area which lead to many issues. From my prespective, I tend to stand with the former statement by considering the several facts. In this essay, will elaborate the positive aspect of the thread and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are plethora reasons to agree with the meritorious side. The First and Foremost is that due to overpopulation in the global area, destroying the forest area and constructing the building which directly affecting the animal's habitat. Another observation related to this issue is that most of the raw materials and medicine producing from the tree. Industry will not able to supply demands of the product to the citizens. Secondly, Tree is the primary source of the food and shelter for the animals, alot of the spieces pieces will be die which lead to imbalance biodiversity and it's became crucial to the human's life. Futhermore, tree is the natural ability to absorb the carbondioxide from the atmosphere and provide oxygen.To probe more deeply, amazon providing 72% of the oxygen level into the air and it's benefical to the living creature. Needless to say that, all the merits stand in a good stead. In recapulation, according to the argument aforementioned above the instrumental are indeed.Government should enforcing the law against the people who destroying Change the form of the verb destroy show examples the forest area. Consequently I'm firmly agree to the given statement.