some people think that parents should teach their children to be a good member of society whereas other believe that school should teach them. discuss both sides and give your opinion

Some people believe that children should be taught by their parents how to be good citizens, whereas others argue that academies should teach them instead. This essay will be explained both points of view before elaborating on why I think that parents should teach their kids to be good members of the community. To begin with, parents play a crucial role to raise their children to be better citizens. This is because parents are the closest person to their kids, and it is also their responsibility for controlling their kid's behaviour. From my perspective, as I am a teenager, all my friends always trust their parents, and the reason their parents are the closest person to them. In addition, people who decided to have babies, also decided to give the best for them, with included a good society, education, etc. For this reason, they have to teach them how to put them into this quality society and schools. Instead of teaching by parents, they should be taught by schools. In my opinion, schools have only just provided better logical lessons such as science, mathematics and third language. Although school is the place where kids and teenagers spent time the most, it is not the responsibility of teachers for teaching them to be better members of society. In contrast, schools are the place where shows the result of the kid's behaviour whether they are better or not. In my points of view, I agree that kids should be learned how to be the best members of society from their parents, as kids spend nearly their entire childhood living with their parents and also they always listen to their parents. Therefore, it would be easier for having better citizens due to teaching from their parents. In conclusion, although some people think that schools should be responsible for teaching youngsters to be good citizens, they should be responsible for parents instead.