In some countries, governments are encouraging businesses and industries to move to regional areas outside big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

It is undiable that governments have the most influence on their business to support any environment for effective solutions. Although, the trends and priority of governments are encoraging to move to regional areas for easy to deveropment and improve facilities for successful from businesses and industries. This essay will discuss the advantages and drawbacks of urban-rura lindustries. To begin, the businesses and industries have dramatically increased in any part of the world will cause of environmental, in particular effect air pollution, climate change is various harmful and negative for the majority of society. It is true to say that government plays an important role in keeping improvement and responsible of condition, it mean that business and industries have to relocate and create new areas for reducing the variety of problem for the urban city. As a result, some businesses can become expanded areas and improve any ways to keep positive for their business. However, some businesses believe that the location is very important to get a higher income and effective, so it leads to falling and is unsuitable for moving to regional areas. On the other hand, moving business and industries activities of the ciry, it can gain and achieve some specific goals for individual industries. To illustrate, regional areas outside big cities have very freedom environmental and financial to expand areas as well as it is obvious that areas outside of urban is a very cheaper and have flexible rules to improve facilities. Moreover, in fact in my country the government have to support and find solutions for their business to solve the problems lead to the best ways to improve respectively. In conclusion, I believe that relocation has benefits effect and drawbacks, but depends on the type of business suitability and considerations associated with a location as well.