Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe it would be a better opinion that being a quality guardian must be educated from the college. I completely disagree with this statement because being a good guardian needs some life experience such as multitasking skills and organising skills. firstly, all colleges need to provide good academic learning for all students. Because it is really important to become a qualified student when they are completed study at college and university. A well educated person can easily find a career and stable financially before becoming a parent. The reason behind this point is when they become a parent they need some capital to care there, children. They have to always look after child's health, education, safety and need to develop child's future. Those multitask knowledge that could not gain from the school it is could get from the day to-day experience. My second point is organization skills are also crucial for becoming a good mother and father. Because they need to feed them well and need supplies education materials and clothes. Therefore we should plan how to arrange those kinds of the regularly. For example when we feed them too much unhealthy food it is lead them to dangerous illness in the future., Otherwise we should well organize children's education. we would encourage them to study well and provide good sources. If we could not plan our children's future we could not become good guardians. In conclusion, I believed that being a quality guardian always gets experience from daily lifestyle such as good planning children's future and completing child's daily needs. Those knowledge can't teach in schools.