"Countries become more developed due to mix of different people and their culture. Do you agree or disagree?"

Diversity in the people, caste, religion and colour comes up with positive developments in the society. Combination of various people in the society give rises to knowledge and love among each another about their cultures. I am totally agreed with the above statement. First of all, Development of anything will be possible if we all together work for it without any hate and discrimination. As we know, not everyone is perfect,so, different and new ideas will come if we take all the suggestions from the different people of different society. Thus, by doing this the development incredibley incredible rises day by day. For example, in latest survey of WHO the african people share some of remedies to cure from bad immune system and by following those tips 70 percent of humans build their strong immune system and protected themself from corona disease. Not only that, but surrounded by numerous individuals of different religion give us knowledge and affection among each other. people learn various languages under the one roof like in schools,colleges, universities and at work place too. Many of the things masses learn by sharing their ideas and toughts on the desk by which they making the good decisions and successful conversations about their work and welfare of the society. In result, the overall contribution of mixture of individuals work in each corner of the discussion and its obvious that those decisions will be successful. In conclusion, I agree that variation in the religion of the people if combined together then wherever and whatever circumstances infrornt of them they will definitely comes up with positive development of the country.