At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of the young aldults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantage

The earth has been changing in recent years and one of the most significant altered is the amount of young and elderly society. While young and teenagers is becoming high, a number of the old generation is felling down. In this essay, I will discuss what can be benefits and drawbacks that statements from the countries' perspectives. First of all, elderly people are the backbone of the countries because they are a heritage to history. Without them, tradition and morals can not carry from generation to generation. In this case, amount of old people,which is addressed today up to 60s people, necessary for cultural development and represented to a country attitude. As an example, according to one of the Turkey survey company, in Turkey, most of the children growing up with their grandparents and compare to Europe, they are more connected with their traditional events, within same survey agent shows that the toddler who grew up with old folk, they are more respectful to elderly population when they are in teen ages. On the other hand, considering the economic issues: a number of the young crowd is beneficial to the country's improvements. The world is open hand to technology and artificial intelligence which is developed by fresh brains. The advance of the state is encompassed to the young nations. For instance, almost all of the European region has much older folks than the youngest, therefore, most of the states in Europe asked for new graduates or middle age immigrants from third developed countries. Today, still governments such as Germany, France and even UK need to young labour force because they can not find workers. To sum up, although golden agers are powerful effect on society, a land need to younger ages to develop their stages.