Teenagers face a lot of problems in school and at home. What is the cause of this? How can parents for this?

Nowadays, more and more children are facing some educational and social problems in educational centres and at homes. From my point of view, the main reason why most of the students are encountering such problems might be their ability to learn and comprehend things. One of the initial reasons why number of students are facing some certain challenges while studying is that, in the initial years of children who have entered school might face some troubles with learning some certain abilities to write and speak since it is more difficult for chilfdren being able to write or speak as developing such skills take time. For example, according to the recent survey, majority of the school students who are showing lack of knowledge is first and second class students. However, there are also some ways are available to deal with such problems and one of the possible solutions is that, teachers ought to increase the number of practices that have given to children and by doing that they will be able to provide their students with better system of teaching and can help them to improve some certain skills. For instance, majority of the UK’s public schools have provided their student with better ways of practicing and it helped a number of students to enhance their initial skills. To conclude, having weighed mentioned up, I can come to the conclusion with that, to deal with the problem discussed above, teachers should give their students more practice to enhance their abilities towards learning certain things