In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In this contemporary era, it is believed that in the near future people will not purchase newspapers, books and magazines, due to the technical advancement they will read all these things and also get more information on the online platform for free of cost. I agree with the statement and in this, an essay I will explain it. First and foremost, it is well known that nowadays a lot of trees are cut down to make paper, which uses in creating all these items. Because of this, deforestation and the threat of global warming increased significantly. Moreover, the cost of producing these objects is very high and in this process, a number of harmful chemicals are released into the environment, which also affects nature. For example, in the year 2021, 100 thousand square acres of the amazon forest were demolished to make paper. In addition, every year millions of metric tone bad liquids emit into the air and land. Thus, there will be no more paper elements. Additionally, the population can access all these products without spending a single penny by just using the internet. Furthermore, in these modern days access to mobile data or wi-fi is available at any place. making this article very easy and fast, which is why the productivity of this is high than the offline method without damaging the earth. For instance, e-books are accessible in the whole world and not polluting the world. Therefore, it will soon take place of paper items. In conclusion, I agree with the statement since electronic books have numerous advantages such as accessibility and do not have bad side effects.