Many people believe that good planning is the key factor to success in life, while others believe that other factors like hard work or luck are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is said that there are various of ways which leads to successful life. Some believe that good planning is the key to successful life while others debating that this is not possible without hard work or luck. I agree with statements that people have to planning l if they wanted to be successful, however, this is not possible without hard working and with little bit of luck. To begin with, people who wanted to become a main character in their society. For example, doctors have to work hard on themselves because it is not possible to be a doctor without knowledge. For instance, if patients have serious disease, doctors with lack of knowledge never can help them to get rid of this problem but even worse, be the cause of their death. Moreover, athletes without hard work and luck can not be the winners of their sports On the other hand, with planning, things could have gone even better because with ideas and plans we can get even more profit. For example, football games couldn't be played without planning every move and strategy, and that's why all football teams need a coach. Therefore, without planning we can't imagine how directors could have run their firms because it takes responsibility and thinking deeply. In conclusion, I agree that planning would be useful in running corporations and firms but without hard working and with little bit of luck it is not possible to make plans real, but just keep it deep inside.