Task 2 Academic In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

In this modern time where everything almost goes online, printed newspapers or books are become less purchased since people can now read anything they want without having to pay. I would disagree with this statement because there are still a lot of people who loved physical books or newspapers and reading online could lead to distractions in some ways. Firstly, printed books are much more enjoyable when it comes to fulfill one's reading hobby. The feeling of holding books, flipping through its pages, and smelled the paper are a great pleasure for the reader. Hence, the cost of a physical book considered to be worth the joy it brings. There are also alternative of reading in printed papers if one's can not afford, they can borrow the copy from library. Secondly, i believe reading online can be less entertaining. The main cause was because the device used for doing the task is also the one that people use for communicating, hence their reading time can be distracted by the incoming notifications. It is also a big issue that people who reads the screen will experience a tired eyes due to it's light. Finally, i personally think that regardless of the easier and sophisticated way of getting information, people will still go with printed reading materials.