The crime rates now-a-days is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology which can prevent and solve crime. Do you agree or disagree?

Crime is one of the significant threatened issues in the world since it is a serious threat not only to people's possession but also to their lives. Nowadays compared to the past time crime is still a serious concern to society because the number of impoverished individuals is boosting due to unemployment and a poor economy. However, some people state that due to advancements in technology crime rate is diminished compared to the previous time. I disagree with this statement and this essay will outline reasons and examples for that. Firstly, a low number of crimes could be happened due to the establishment of strict laws. The reason is that community is under thorough legislation in the past there were a few issues laws however currently there are plenty of law orders which protect citizens of the country. For instance, police officers are working properly and quickly if something is happening to the population. So, due to the well-established, legislation the peace and well-because of folks are under observation. Secondly,decreasing number of crimes is due to now humans are getting more responsible and hard-working. The reason is that everyone is addicted to technological devices so everyone is getting more literate and knowledgeable by reading useful posts and articles even by hanging on social pages. For example, a person who has not graduated from college or venue from high school can become a blogger or seller through social pages by using cell phones. So, in present days the means of earning money are plentiful. To conclude, crime is always concern for the country since it is a danger to people's lives. While some argue that technology can abate crime others state that technology doesn't affect the decrease et of crime. I agree with the second statement. If a person is seeking knowledge and legislation is being improved then crime will be eradicated.