Schools are spending more time teaching traditional subjects such as history. Some people think they should rather spend more time in teaching skills that can help students find a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the community's viewpoint about the traditional education system has been altering due to the technology world that is constantly developing. Some people argue that traditional subjects are more beneficial for pupils, whereas, others support that skills containing applying gives a major chance for students in order to find a job. In my opinion, there are many reasons why lessons depending on skills and talents have a big advantage. To start with, the most significant aspect of teaching skills in schools is that it helps students constitute a career. Today's business world prefers students who can use the information they have because everybody can easily access information thanks to the internet but using this information needs a skill. For example, companies reach a lot of data information but they cannot use this knowledge. For this reason, individuals who have software experience may process these data. Secondly, another foremost cause of teaching skills is that it contributes to pupils' social life. Technique information is no longer meaningful because such as biology as well as history are not used in all living areas. Therefore, students should be presented with lessons increasing social abilities. For instance, music, coding, or psychology lessons should have more importance in schools. Thus, students are ready to find a job. To sum up, whether skills are more useful than traditional subjects or not is a debatable issue. There are different opinions on this matter.