Many people use distance learning program to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or universities. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

A lot of peole prefer to lern online programe to study at home however most persons assume that it can not bring the profit as much attend to college or universities. l think it is more effective study face-to-face for pupil. In the upcoming paragraphs l will share my personal view Nowadays most people who live in abroad countries study online the reason whrieshese cities are big and pupils want to get lesson by professional teachers. However, they may teach pupil in school or unversity where located long distance from pupiles pupil's house and also this way fruitful another people. For example, disabled persons can not attend to school or university as normally another students so this way help to learn different subjects as like at school Hoewever, I prefer to study offline for the pupils who can efford to go to school, the reason why people who live in village or small town has always problem of internet so the study of online do not suitable them. For instance, when came into the " Corona virus " infection in our country, this virus because pass trough the air, all students had to use distance learning program, the result the education system quality is down. Besides some pupils even did not study instead of it they worked, the results are show that the Uzbekistan do not ready to study online, anyway l prefer to learn face- to -face. In conclusion, the study offline is more better than other way in any situation cause of this the teachers can control their pupils as well as pupils can get lesson well.