Many people use distance learning program to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or universities. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

It is commonly believed that majority of people prefer to study at home rather than attending college or universities. I firmly agree with this view that face to face conversation is essential. To explain, it is true that paper based on learning is an old method. In this regard modern people are keen on replace it with internet resources. Furthermore, online studying is comfortable, as they will get knowledge. For instance, many people have duties at home so they are unable to attend college or university but they can conduct their online class according to their schedules. On the other hand, it is clear that online education cannot replace the former method of teaching. As these changes can negative influence on their interpersonal skills, for example, communication and cooperation with peers. In this regarding, face to face communication is crucial for students. Due to which they enhance more knowledge and will become a good leader and a speaker in the future. For instance, people who cannot convey with other people, this will turn to lack of confidence, due to which this can damage their career opportunities. In conclusion, although many people reckon online studying has been effective for citizens. To my mind, I assume that students should be taught at university and other academic institutions, as nowadays, distance learning cannot supersede the early methods.