Many people use distance learning program to study at home, but some people think that it can not bring the benefit as much attending college or universities. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

It is widely have confidence in that most of the human beings opt for study at home rather than going college or universities. I firmly be of the same mind with this view that face- to-face conversation in nonnegotiable. To explain, it is true that paper based study is an old modus operandi. In this regard twenty- first -century people are keen to replace it with internet resources. Furthermore, online learning is free from hardship, as they will get accomplishment. For instace, many individuals have duties at home so they at a loss to attend college or university but they can carry out their online class according to their schedules. On the other hand, it is clear that online education can not take the place of the old tactic of teaching. As these changes can disadvan- tageous have am impact on their interpersonal skills, such as socializing and cooperation with the contemporary. In this regards face-to-face communication is of the essence for the students. Due to which they supplement more expertness and will become a satis- factory leader and speaker in the future. For instace, people who can not promugate with other people, this will turn to lack of confidence, due to which this can do sabotage to their line of work opportunities. In conclusion, although many people be of the opinion online studying is beneficial for the passport holder. In regards, I have confidence in that students should be tought at university and other academic insti - tutions, as nowdays, distance learning can not replace the old modus operandi.