Human activity has hurt planet animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others think actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believed that activities or research that are done by humans hurt the earth and birds or animals. Few people argue that this is impossible to change. however, few think that rules and regulations should be established to bring change. I partially agree with both statements as human interference can be dangerous for nature as well as other species and it cannot be changed but actions by the government can change it. Firstly, scientists' experiments with different things, for instance, digging the land, cutting forests, and new technologies can have a major chance to harming animals and lands. Furthermore, these days due to extra ordinary research world is facing global warming effects. People's arguments towards new methods can lead to a virus like a corona and the the whole country suffered from this. Crowd can not stop their investigation if they stop then the progress of technology could be stopped. Moreover, when the public find new vaccine then first try them on wild animals, which could be injurious to their physical and mental health. Folks always use insects for their personal benefit and sacrifice of planet's healthiness. If the public can stop testing then their country can not progress in the world and started the downfall. however, public awareness and government laws can prevent nature from people. Authority should try to start an information camp that helps common people to care about environment. In,addition ruling party must introduce a strict rules that protects globe. Consequently, the world health organization can arrange rules for all nations that could play a vital role to change. To conclude, stopping all activities could be abolish countries' overall growth and income. Nevertheless the healthy amount of care for nature and some restrictions made by administrative may help to protect the earth.