Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment what damage does plastics do to the environment? What can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem

In this modern era, the world has witnessed that plastic materials are a big threat to the environment which directly affect living creature including marine life around the globe. In this essay, I will discuss the outline of the causes and the solution of the problem and thus lead to a logical conclusion. To pinpoint paramount causation is the increasing number of products due to overpopulation. As a result, more plastic materials are. To probe more deeply, industrial companies make products by using plastic material because of low-cost materials to the consumers and easily throw the old things in order to replace them with new things. According to a recent survey, more than 79% of marine living creatures especially dolphins are dying out due to plastic waste pollution in the ocean. Besides, dumping plastic materials into the soil emits toxic gases into the atmosphere and more chance of that soil getting into deep inside the water which causes many diseases in humans. Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant one are not complicated and practical. Besides, Government should enforce strict law against companies that uses an excessive amount of plastic material. Furthermore, individuals should re-cycle the repaired things by considering the environmental issue and educating other people about the benefits of recycling. Thus, if the above-stated reasons are taken approximately and this problem may find a solution. In recapitulation, this causes a need for action and attention to protect the environment from plastic material. Government should educate the people about the nasty effect and encourage them to avoid buying unnecessary things. We know in totality that action can speak louder than words.