Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities. Others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities study together. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The phenomenon of whether academies send out admission offers based on students ' grades has aroused wide concern among various circles. Divergent as peoples' views on this issue in question may be, I believe that academies depend on students ' marks to evaluate their abilities and select those who are capable to understand their courses better for student development. On one hand, some people argue that it is more beneficial to put students with different scores studying together. It is undeniable that it is a good way to help all children to advance. For instance, lower-score students can overcome their bottleneck in learning with high-ability students ' help. Those clever children will in turn increase their confidence and have a more deeply understand of course content. As a result, some people would prefer the academy will accept students whatever their abilities. On other hand, despite the aforementioned arguments in favour of put all children studying together, I believe that students should be assigned to different academies according to their scores because it should be allowed schools to prepare the corresponding levels of textbooks for students. For example, if the school only have smart kids, they can prepare some high-level curriculum for their study. Therefore, if different abilities students study together, schools can only teach normal knowledge. It may hinder the pace of learning of other bright kids. Besides, our country needs more talent to keep developing continue. Under this line of thinking, although kids with diverse abilities studying together would bring all children benefits, I still believe training a small group of smart kids is more important for them or the country.