Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some individuals state that it is necessary to bear with unpleasant conditions in life, but many others assert that human beings are supposed to struggle with challenges and try to live better lives. As far as I am concerned, the second group might have a better point of view due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Initially, the notion of adapting to tough estates comes from the belief that one’s should not cling to his difficulties. To build upon my opinion a little more, when someone is stuck with conditions such as a shortage of money, it might be rooted in their financial and social level. Since these kinds of obstacles serve as barriers to one’s improvement, folks must accept them in order to experience peace of mind. Some people firmly maintain that so challenging is life that no one should be obsessed with their loss and instead they could seek happiness in something else. On the other hand, it is highly believed that all social members have the potential and opportunity to alter their dreary situation. Under no circumstances does someone consent to undesirable complications. For instance, if an office worker accepts to deal with wrongful procedures at work, he will never gain an opportunity to progress in his career field. Moreover, adequate efforts pave the way for anyone to reach their potential, and more importantly, dealing with the burdensome contributes to personal growth. From where I stand, everyone is fully capable of shifting adversities into prosperity. However, it should not be forgotten that social status plays a key role in anybody’s life but gone are the days when people must welcome what they possessed with open arms. In recent years, society has changed in multifarious aspects, and not only do individuals attain their dreams but there is also plenty of room for improvement. One clear example is that the authorities in Austria provide financial support for students who are forced to withdraw from their education due to a lack of money. As a result, no one should give up their goals because of the hardship they might encounter. Without a shadow of a doubt, enough hard work will ultimately pay off. To sum up, in my perspective if humans had not strived to alter their fates, the modern world would be less advanced than it is now. Although it has been accepted by some individuals that it is necessary to avoid escaping severe situations, others seem to insist on the idea that there are numerous practices that are helpful to prevent hardships.