The local council is planning to create ‘dispersal zones’ in certain areas of the city to try to reduce street fighting. what is your opinion?

Nowadays the regent is planning to create dispersal zones in certain areas of the city to try to decrease street flighting and they can also remove people who do live in the area and arrest them. In addition, they added to the scheme that after nine, teenagers and children cannot leave the house. I’m approval to this scheme. In my view this scheme don’t solve this problems. No attacker stop after that more than that it is not help to cut the risk of teen. For example, someone who wants to go in any way,can find an exit and continue the crime, this is not an effective scheme. I propose a more efficient idea, we can install cameras and with this we can easily find out when and who the crime was. For instance, if there is a crime with someone, we can easily find criminals and only arrest them. Why it is better idea? Because in my opinion,it would be better to arrest only criminals and others who are far from it, who do not care have nothing to do.Because if all teenagers and children will not leave the house because of some criminal teenagers. In conclusion, I want that other teens to be hurt too, whoever it doesn't concern, I guess teens from other teens who are criminals shouldn't suffer.